Email us at info@novelvox.com.  All Rights Reserved. NovelVox ® 2018

Sign up now!

Arabized Agent Desktop & Wallboard for NextGen Contact Center - Live Demo

Wallboards & Mobile Dashboards

Motivate your agents with animated wallboards, gamification, seat plan, mobile dashboards for real-time contact center monitoring.

Knowledge-base

 Empower your agents with an intelligent knowledge base which seamlessly integrates with your agent desktop.

Ticketing

 Smart ticketing engine embedded in agent desktop and works standalone as well for backend team.

Agent Scripting

 Up-sell & cross-sell, maintain regulatory compliance and ensure call quality consistency with new dynamic agent scripting.

Arabized Supervisor Desktop

Empower your supervisor with real-time agent performance monitoring, follow-up tracking & 360 view of contact center and more.

Arabized Unified Agent Desktop

Industry specific unified agent desktop customized as per your unique business needs.

Integrate Your Products Seamlessly with

Even if you can’t make it, sign up anyway! We’ll send you the recording.

 

Sign up now!

REGISTER FOR LIVE DEMO

December 18 (Tuesday)

12 PM Egypt | 1 PM KSA | 2 PM UAE

Fix the following errors:
Hide